New Logo

 

OUR MISSION

"The mission of the Epilepsy Foundation is to lead the fight to overcome the challenges of living with epilepsy and to accelerate therapies to stop seizures, find cures, and save lives."

 

Our Staff

Epilepsy Foundation of
Greater Southern Illinois

Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Southern Illinois - Southern Region

Trudy Baxter, Executive Director
Email: trudyb@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 104

Louis Beckley, Epilepsy Services Coordinator
Email: efsi@mvn.net
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Daisy Dixon, Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: daisyd@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 109

Erin Gale, Epilepsy Educator
Email: erin_efsi@mvn.net
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Gary Miller, Finance/Administrative Coordinator
Email: garym@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 111

 

Janet Shearrer, Community Resource Facilitator
Email: janets@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 114

 

Mary Taylor, Lead Qualified Intellectual Disablity Professional
Email: maryt@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 108

 

Brittany Weatherford, Administrative Assistant
Email: brittanyw@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 106