EFGSI Logo

Our Staff

Epilepsy Foundation of
Greater Southern Illinois

Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Southern Illinois - Southern Region

Ellen Becker, Executive Director
Email: ellen.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 107

Louis Beckley, Epilepsy Services Coordinator
Email: efsi@mvn.net
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Trudy Baxter, Director of Programs and Services
Email: trudyepilepsy@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 104

Erin Gale, Epilepsy Educator
Email: erin_efsi@mvn.net
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Jan Conder, Development Coordinator
Email: jan.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 110

 

Gary Miller, Finance/Administrative Coordinator
Email: gary.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 111

 

Nena Harper, Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: nena.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 108

 

Mary Taylor, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: maryepilepsy@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 109

 

Samantha Roberts, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: samantha.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 106

 

Carrie Tingley, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: carriet@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 114

 

Amdaway Ibrahim, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: amdawayi@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 113