New Logo

 

OUR MISSION

 

"The mission of the Epilepsy Foundation is to stop seizures and SUDEP, find a cure and overcome the challenges created by epilepsys through efforts including education, advocacy and research to accelerate ideas into therapies."

 

Our Staff

Epilepsy Foundation of
Greater Southern Illinois

Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Southern Illinois - Southern Region

Ellen Becker, Executive Director
Email: ellen.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 107

Louis Beckley, Epilepsy Services Coordinator
Email: efsi@mvn.net
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Trudy Baxter, Director of Programs and Services
Email: trudyepilepsy@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 104

Erin Gale, Epilepsy Educator
Email: erin_efsi@mvn.net
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Jan Conder, Development Coordinator
Email: jan.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 110

 

Gary Miller, Finance/Administrative Coordinator
Email: garym@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 111

 

Brad Igel, Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: bradi@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 108

 

Mary Taylor, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: maryepilepsy@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 109

 

Samantha Roberts, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: samantha.epilepsy@gmail.com
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 106

 

Amdaway Ibrahim, Epilepsy Community Resource Faciliator
Email: amdawayi@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 113